Contact Us

CONFERENCE HOSTS

Joan Barnes, Program Chair
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
402-472-6987
jbarnes3@unl.edu

Rebecca Smith, Planning Committee
University of Kansas
785-864-1761
rasmith@ku.edu

Darchelle Martin, Pre-conference Chair
Kansas State University
785-532-7442
martin05@k-state.edu

Mark Mattison, Offsite Events Coordinator
University of Missouri-Kansas City
816-235-5828
mattisonm@umkc.edu

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Logistics & Registration Coordinator
Rachel Karwas
University of Kansas
785-864-8961
rkarwas@ku.edu

Marketplace Chair
Kathleen Schmand
Northern Arizona University
928-523-0341
kathleen.schmand@nau.edu

Mentoring Program Co-Chair
Kathleen Kehoe
George Mason University
703-993-8740
kkehoe@gmu.edu

Mentoring Program Co-Chair
Denise Nuehring
University of Louisville
502-852-0238
denise.nuehring@louisvile.edu

Art Director
Courtney Foat
University of Kansas
785-864-0970
cfoat@ku.edu